Président

Boschung Iwan Sponsoring, iwan.boschung@hsbiel.ch

Comité

Kirsch Bastien Géstion des jeux & salles, spielbetrieb@hsbiel.ch / hallen@hsbiel.ch
Rieder Benjamin Responsable Junior, junioren@hsbiel.ch
Winterhalder Benno Administration & Finances, office@hsbiel.ch / finanzen@hsbiel.ch
Henry Philip Responsable Compétition, sportchef@hsbiel.ch
Hofer Vincent IT / Events, webmaster@hsbiel.ch / events@hsbiel.ch

Kommunikation Rossier Lucas, medien@hsbiel.ch
Liveticker Fuhrer Martin, liveticker@hsbiel.ch
Heimspielorganisation Moser Barbara

Adresse officielle du Club:
Handballsport Biel / Bienne
Postfach 547
2501 Biel
office@hsbiel.ch
IBAN: CH24 0079 0016 4333 0117 3

Responsable des Ă©quipes

M1 Lorenzen Arne, m1@hsbiel.ch
MU17 Rieder Benjamin mu17@hsbiel.ch
MU15 Rieder Benjamin mu15@hsbiel.ch
U13 Rieder Benjamin, u13@hsbiel.ch
U11 Rieder Benjamin, u11@hsbiel.ch
BallKidz Strobel Gianna, ballkidz@hsbiel.ch
Animation Trummer Lukas, animation@hsbiel.ch
Rookies BĂ©guelin Lukas, rookies@hsbiel.ch
30+ Kälberer Chrischi, m3@hsbiel.ch
Training Polysport OSZ Mett-Bözingen Kreuzeder Bernhard, bernhard.kreuzeder@sabag.ch