PrÀsident

Boschung Iwan Sponsoring, iwan.boschung@hsbiel.ch

Vorstand

Kirsch Bastien Spielbetrieb / Hallenmanagement, spielbetrieb@hsbiel.ch / hallen@hsbiel.ch
Rieder Benjamin Nachwuchs, junioren@hsbiel.ch
Winterhalder Benno Administration / Finanzen, office@hsbiel.ch / finanzen@hsbiel.ch
Henry Philip Leistungssport, sportchef@hsbiel.ch
Hofer Vincent IT / Events, webmaster@hsbiel.ch / events@hsbiel.ch

Kommunikation Rossier Lucas, medien@hsbiel.ch
Liveticker Winterhalder Benno, liveticker@hsbiel.ch
Heimspielorganisation Moser Barbara

Offizielle Vereinsadresse:
Handballsport Biel / Bienne
Postfach 547
2501 Biel
office@hsbiel.ch
IBAN: CH24 0079 0016 4333 0117 3

Mannschaftsverantwortliche

M1 Lorenzen Arne, m1@hsbiel.ch
MU17 Rieder Benjamin mu17@hsbiel.ch
MU15 Rieder Benjamin mu15@hsbiel.ch
U13 Rieder Benjamin, u13@hsbiel.ch
U11 Rieder Benjamin, u11@hsbiel.ch
BallKidz Cyrille Steffen, ballkidz@hsbiel.ch
Animation Trummer Lukas, lukas.trummer@hsbiel.ch
HMS Koordinator Maxim Freese, maxim.freese@hsbiel.ch
Rookies Béguelin Lukas, rookies@hsbiel.ch
Ü30 – Trainingsbetrieb KĂ€lberer Chrischi, m3@hsbiel.ch
Training Polysport OSZ Mett-Bözingen Kreuzeder Bernhard, bernhard.kreuzeder@sabag.ch